January 2013 Book Wrap Up


Hullo and welcome to the first Book Wrap Up (henceforth BWU because it gets old typing out the whole thing) of 2013.  I’m going to be trying a few new things over the next few months with layout, style, etc especially after the blog redesign.  I’m really digging the visual element I added this month.  Let me know what you think!

Jan Books

Books Read:  8

 Books Abandoned:  0

 Books in Progress:  1

Just a friendly reminder… Lucy Robinson’s second book, “A Passionate Love Affair With a Total Stranger” is out today!  Check out my advance review but, really?  Why would you?  Just go read the book!

steph2

If you’re interested in getting in touch, tweet me at @stephanie_khani or @londondiaries1.  Alternatively you can email me at emailthelondondiaries [at] gmail.com.

Leave some love!